Board of Directors

Gubernatorial Appointments

Dr. David D. Clark (term expires January 7, 2019) Senior Research Scientist
MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
Linda Dunlavy (term expires January 7, 2020) Executive Director
Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Frederick Keator (term expires January 7, 2018) Managing Partner and COO
Keator Group, LLC
Paul Peter Nicolai, Esq. (term expires January 7, 2021) President
Nicolai Law Group, P.C.

Ex Officio Board Seats

The Honorable Jay Ash, Chairperson Secretary
Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Donald R. Dubendorf, Esq. Chairman, Governing Board of the Innovation Institute at MassTech
Attorney-at-Law, Dubendorf Law
The Honorable Michael J. Heffernan Secretary
Executive Office for Administration and Finance, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Karen Charles Peterson Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications Cable
Massachusetts Technology Collaborative Executive Director